top of page

Faisons un changement

Voici quelques façons de soutenir CASA.

Poster

Suite 360 Grand Avenue
Grand Jonction, CO 81501

En ligne

Faites un don sécurisé‏ en ligne.

Par téléphone

Il est également facile de faire un don hors ligne.

970-242-4191

Récompenses du marché de la ville

Enregistrez simplement votre Value Card pour CASA. Lorsque vous magasinez au City Market et que vous glissez votre carte de valeur, une partie de votre achat total ira à

CASA du comté de Mesa !

Enregistrez votre Value Card !

Crédit d'impôt sur le revenu de l'État

Lorsque vous faites un don à CASA du comté de Mesa, vous avez droit à un crédit d'impôt sur votre impôt sur le revenu de l'État du Colorado d'un montant de 50 % de votre don total en espèces via le Colorado Child Care Contribution Credit. Cela n'a rien à voir avec le fait que le donateur (vous) ait ou non des enfants en garderie ou a des enfants, et s'ajoute aux déductions régulières de l'État et du gouvernement fédéral pour une contribution caritative.

Pour plus d'informations, lisez notre aperçu d'une page du crédit d'impôt ou notre lettre du ministère du Revenu du Colorado qui a déterminé que CASA du comté de Mesa est éligible à ce programme.

Certaines limitations s'appliquent. Les contributions en nature (p. ex. actions, biens immobiliers, actions privées, etc.) ne sont pas admissibles. Le crédit n'est pas « remboursable » (c'est-à-dire que si l'impôt d'un donateur est déjà réduit à 0 $, le crédit pour la garde d'enfants ne peut pas produire de chèque de remboursement), mais les crédits excédentaires peuvent être reportés jusqu'à cinq ans. Le crédit est plafonné à 100 000 $ par année .

Veuillez noter que des conditions doivent être remplies chaque année pour profiter du crédit. Veuillez vérifier auprès de votre conseiller fiscal pour obtenir les informations les plus récentes. Si vous ou votre conseiller fiscal souhaitez plus de détails sur ce crédit d'impôt, veuillez cliquer ici.

Amazone sourit

Enregistrez CASA du comté de Mesa comme organisme de bienfaisance de votre choix et chaque fois que vous achetez via AmazonSmile , une partie de votre achat ira à CASA du comté de Mesa. Vous payez toujours le même prix lorsque vous achetez sur Amazon. La seule différence est qu'une partie de ce que vous dépensez va à CASA du comté de Mesa.

S'inscrire!

bottom of page

Let's Make A Change

Here are some ways you can support CASA.

Mail

360 Grand Ave Suite
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Online

Make a secure donation‏ online.

Over the Phone

It's easy to donate offline too.

970-242-4191

City Market Rewards

Simply register your Value Card for CASA. When you shop at City Market and swipe your Value Card a portion of your total purchase will go to

CASA of Mesa County! 

 

Register your Value Card!

State Income Tax Credit

When you donate to CASA  of Mesa County you are eligible receive a tax credit on your Colorado State Income Tax in the amount of  50% of your total cash donation through the Colorado Child Care Contribution Credit.  This has nothing to do with whether or not the donor (you) has children in child care or has children at all, and is in addition to the regular state and federal deductions for a charitable contribution.

 

For more information read our  one-page overview of the tax credit or our letter from the Colorado Department of Revenue that has determined CASA of Mesa County is  eligible for this program.

 

Some limitations apply. In-kind contributions (e.g., stock, real estate, privately-held shares, etc.) are ineligible. The credit is not “refundable” (i.e., if a donor’s tax is already reduced to $0, the Child Care Credit cannot produce a refund check), but excess credits may be carried forward for up to five years. The credit is capped at $100,000 per year.

Please note that conditions must be met each year to take advantage of the credit. Please check with your tax advisor for the most current information. If you or your tax advisor would like additional details about this tax credit please click here.

Amazon Smiles

Register CASA of Mesa County as your charity of choice and every time you purchase through AmazonSmile, a portion of your purchase will go to CASA of Mesa County.  You still pay the same price when you shop Amazon. The only difference is a portion of what you spend goes to CASA of Mesa County.

Sign Up!

Contact Us

 

Phone: 970-242-4191

Email: info@casamc.org

Address: 360 Grand Ave Suite 201

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Registered Charity: 84-1409144

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a voice in court for victims of child abuse and neglect in Mesa County.