讓我們做出改變

以下是您可以支持 CASA 的一些方法。

郵件

360 大道套房
大章克申,CO 81501

在線的

在線進行安全捐贈。

通過電話

離線捐贈也很容易。

970-242-4191

城市市場獎勵

只需為 CASA 註冊您的價值卡。當您在 City Market 購物並刷您的價值卡時,您總購買量的一部分將轉到

梅薩縣CASA!

註冊您的價值卡!

州所得稅抵免

當您向梅薩縣的 CASA 捐款時,您有資格獲得科羅拉多州所得稅的稅收抵免,金額為您通過科羅拉多兒童保育捐款抵免的現金捐贈總額的 50%。這與捐贈者(您)是否有兒童在托兒所或是否有兒童無關,並且是對慈善捐款的常規州和聯邦扣除額的補充。

如需更多信息,請閱讀我們的一頁稅收抵免概述或我們來自科羅拉多州稅務局的信函,該信函已確定梅薩縣的 CASA 有資格參加該計劃。

一些限制適用。實物捐助(例如,股票、房地產、私人持股等)不符合條件。抵免額不可“退還”(即,如果捐贈者的稅款已降至 0 美元,則托兒抵免額無法出具退款支票),但超額抵免額最多可結轉五年。信貸上限為每年 100,000 美元

請注意,每年必須滿足條件才能使用積分。請諮詢您的稅務顧問以獲取最新信息。如果您或您的稅務顧問想了解有關此稅收抵免的更多詳細信息,請單擊此處。

亞馬遜微笑

將 Mesa County 的 CASA 註冊為您選擇的慈善機構,每次您通過AmazonSmile購買時,您購買的一部分將轉到 Mesa County 的 CASA。當您在亞馬遜購物時,您仍然支付相同的價格。唯一的區別是您花費的一部分會轉到梅薩縣的 CASA。

報名!

Let's Make A Change

Here are some ways you can support CASA.

Mail

360 Grand Ave Suite
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Online

Make a secure donation‏ online.

Over the Phone

It's easy to donate offline too.

970-242-4191

City Market Rewards

Simply register your Value Card for CASA. When you shop at City Market and swipe your Value Card a portion of your total purchase will go to

CASA of Mesa County! 

 

Register your Value Card!

State Income Tax Credit

When you donate to CASA  of Mesa County you are eligible receive a tax credit on your Colorado State Income Tax in the amount of  50% of your total cash donation through the Colorado Child Care Contribution Credit.  This has nothing to do with whether or not the donor (you) has children in child care or has children at all, and is in addition to the regular state and federal deductions for a charitable contribution.

 

For more information read our  one-page overview of the tax credit or our letter from the Colorado Department of Revenue that has determined CASA of Mesa County is  eligible for this program.

 

Some limitations apply. In-kind contributions (e.g., stock, real estate, privately-held shares, etc.) are ineligible. The credit is not “refundable” (i.e., if a donor’s tax is already reduced to $0, the Child Care Credit cannot produce a refund check), but excess credits may be carried forward for up to five years. The credit is capped at $100,000 per year.

Please note that conditions must be met each year to take advantage of the credit. Please check with your tax advisor for the most current information. If you or your tax advisor would like additional details about this tax credit please click here.

Amazon Smiles

Register CASA of Mesa County as your charity of choice and every time you purchase through AmazonSmile, a portion of your purchase will go to CASA of Mesa County.  You still pay the same price when you shop Amazon. The only difference is a portion of what you spend goes to CASA of Mesa County.

Sign Up!

Contact Us

 

Phone: 970-242-4191

Email: info@casamc.org

Address: 360 Grand Ave Suite 201

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Registered Charity: 84-1409144

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a voice in court for victims of child abuse and neglect in Mesa County.